Contact Us

The LEF is active in multiple countries. For local information and contacts, please contact the representative in the most appropriate region.

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Leading Edge Forum

Level 20, 135 King Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

foad.fadaghi@leadingedgeforum.com
+612 9235 5800

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Klaus Heinrich

Leading Edge Forum

Römerstrasse 11, D-82049 Pullach, Germany

klaus.heinrich@leadingedgeforum.com
+49 (0)89 793 00 79

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, ITALY, IRELAND, FRANCE, SOUTH AFRICA
Jane Kingston

Leading Edge Forum

CSC, The Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London, EC4N 8AQ

jane.kingston@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 (0)7768 643936

NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND, DENMARK
Hans Jayatissa

CSC

CTO Nordic Region, CSC, Retortvej 8 1780, Copenhagen, Denmark

hjaytis@csc.com
+45 2923 5914

UNITED KINGDOM
James Gervers

Leading Edge Forum

CSC, The Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London, EC4N 8AQ

james.gervers@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 (0)7785 292790

Kate Taylor

Leading Edge Forum

CSC, The Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London, EC4N 8AQ

kate.taylor@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 (0)7884 476528

UNITED STATES, CANADA
Ibrahim Jackson

CSC, Rockefeller Center, 1 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10020, USA

ibrahim.jackson@leadingedgeforum.com
+1 516 697 4152

Kathie Shannon

CSC, 8616 Freeport Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA

kathie.shannon@leadingedgeforum.com
+1 214-679-8514

WEBSITE QUERIES
Ian Head

Leading Edge Forum

CSC, The Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London, EC4N 8AQ

ian.head@leadingedgeforum.com
+44 7789 481797